Wahlscheidt Trucktrans – More than 99 % customer satisfaction

Customers from the most diverse sectors confirm: With Wahlscheidt your goods will arrive at its goal on time and in top condition. The secret of our success: The passion and high competence of our drivers.

Find out more
about-home-1
about-home

Career at Wahlscheidt

Always “on the road”– and still spend the evening after work at home with the family? Become a truck driver in local transport! And benefit from the top working conditions at Wahlscheidt Trucktrans.

Fint out more

This speaks for Wahlscheidt

Modern vehicle fleet

This makes driving fun. At Wahlscheidt you will be sitting exclusively in latest-generation vehicles. At all times we’ve been investing in a young vehicle fleet. Our trucks convince correspondingly with highest driving comfort, the greatest possible safety and low fuel consumption.

Exciting working environment

On the road every day, constantly experiencing something new. Behind the wheel of our trucks, you are definitely guaranteed variety. Our customers from the most different sectors make sure of this. It doesn’t matter whether you prefer to transport food, beverages or non-food articles: At Wahlscheidt you’ll find the task that suits you.

Fair remuneration

Good services should be paid well. That is par for course for us from Wahlscheidt Trucktrans. That’s why our drivers receive a remuneration which is clearly above the North Rhine-Westphalian industry average.

We love trucks

That’s why we nurture our vehicle fleet and always keep it technically up-to-date. Our in-house workshop and the 24-hour on-site service make sure that our trucks always run trouble-free. Drivers and customers benefit equally.

Vacant positions

Wahlscheidt Trucktrans: Mehr als 99 % Kundenzufriedenheit

Kunden aus den verschiedensten Branchen bestätigen: Mit Wahlscheidt kommt Ihre Ware pünktlich und im Top-Zustand ans Ziel. Unser Erfolgsgeheimnis: Die Leidenschaft und hohe Kompetenz unserer Fahrer.

mehr erfahren
about-home-1
about-home

Karriere bei Wahlscheidt

Immer „on the road“– und den Feierabend trotzdem zuhause bei der Familie verbringen? Werden Sie LKW-Fahrer im Nahverkehr! Und profitieren Sie von den Top-Arbeitsbedingungen bei Wahlscheidt.

mehr erfahren

Das Spricht für Wahlscheidt

Moderner Fuhrpark

So macht das Fahren Spaß. Bei Wahlscheidt sitzen Sie ausschließlich in Fahrzeugen der neuesten Generation. Seit jeher investieren wir in einen jungen Fuhrpark. Dementsprechend überzeugen unsere LKW mit höchstem Fahrkomfort, größtmöglicher Sicherheit und geringem Spritverbrauch.

Spannendes Arbeitsumfeld

Jeden Tag unterwegs, ständig etwas Neues erleben. Hinter dem Steuer unserer LKW ist Abwechslung garantiert. Dafür sorgen auch unsere Kunden aus den unterschiedlichsten Bereichen. Egal ob Sie lieber Lebensmittel, Getränke oder Non-Food-Artikel transportieren: Bei Wahlscheidt finden Sie die Aufgabe, die zu Ihnen passt.

Faire Vergütung

Gute Leistungen sollen gut bezahlt werden. Für uns von Wahlscheidt Trucktrans ist das eine Selbstverständlichkeit. Deshalb erhalten unsere Fahrer Vergütungen, die deutlich über dem nordrhein-westfälischen Branchenschnitt liegen.

Wir lieben Brummis

Deswegen hegen und pflegen wir unseren Fuhrpark und halten ihn technisch immer auf dem neuesten Stand. Unsere hauseigene Werkstatt und der 24-Stunden-Vor-Ort-Service sorgen dafür, dass unsere LKW immer reibungslos laufen. Davon profitieren Fahrer und Kunden gleichermaßen.

Freie Stellen: